Businesses & Professional Members of LACA

Businesses & Professional

Members Directory of LACA

 

Animal & Pest Control Services

Mike’s Nuisance Animal Control
4564 N 160th St., Holland, MI 49424
Contact: Mike Roberts --Phone 616-738-8565 – Cell: 616-566-0766
mnactrapper@sbcglobal.net
Specialize in mole and skunk control--the two worst creatures that cause damage to your lawn

 

Shoreline Pest & Wildlife Services, Inc
11330 E Lakewood Blvd., Holland, MI 49424
Contact: Jefrey Budd --Phone 616-394-9100
jmbudd@shorelineservices.com

www.shorelineservices.com/

 

Damage Restoration Services

Action Restoration, Inc.
2649 Edward Street, Jenison, MI 49428
Contact: Matt Postma -- Phone: 616-797-0847
matt@actionrestoration.com

www.actionrestoration.com

                                        

VanDam and Krusinga

Kalamazoo -  Grand Rapids – South Haven

Contact: Ed Hassenrik, CIC, AAI   

800-493-8673 office | 616-566-0685 cell

E-mail:  edh@vk1call.com


www.vk1call.com

Dues Collection Services

Association Dues Assurance Corporation
PO Box 806044, St. Clair Shores, MI 48080-6044

Contact, John Rickel, President -- Phone 586-294-ADAC (586-294-2322)

www.associationdues.net

Financial Services

Alliance Association Financial Services
18180 Moss Point, Cleveland, OH 44023
Contact: Joanne M. Haluska, VP

Phone 216-314-9100
jhaluska@aafin.com

www.aafin.com

Association Books, Inc.
PO Box 21848, Cleveland, OH 44121
Contact: Chris Fehring -- Phone 888-666-7092
chris@associationbooks.com

www.associationbooks.com

Accounting, bookkeeping and financial services for self-managed associations.

 

Brower & DeLong, PC
238 Hover Boulevard, Suite 10, Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Pam Bogus, CPA -- Phone 616-396-0500

pbogus@cpaholland.com

www.cpaholland.com

Tax Preperation: auditing, review & complication services; bookkeeping: financial services; financial consulting; other CPA & accounting sevices.

Condo Project Consultants (Samra Consulting LLC)

1452 Sandy Point Ave., SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Contact: Dave Samra, owner -- Phone 616-889-9315
dave@condoprojectconsultants.com
www.condoprojectconsultants.com

FHA/VA condo project approvals

H&S Companies, PC
240 Northland Drive, Rockford, MI 49341
Holland Office: 199 W. 34th Street, Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Jarred Hibma, CPA -- Phone 800-924-6891
jarredh@hscompanies.com
www.hscompanies.com
CPA – Tax preparation and auditing & attest services

Kaptein, Dykstra & Co., PC

4095 Chicago Dr., Granville, MI 49418

Contact: James Bruursema, CPA

Phone 616-530-8712
Jamesb@kdccpa.com.com
www.kdccpa.com

Accounting, tax, audit services

 

Reserve Advisors, Inc.
735 N Water St., Ste. 175, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact: Nik Clark -- Phone 800-221-9882
nik@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

Reserve Studies, Transition Studies, Insurance Appraisals

 

Garbage & Rubbish Removal Services


Chef Container, LLC
A-4368 60th St., Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Matt Biolette -- Phone: 616-494-0561
sales@chefcontainer.com

www.chefcontainer.com

 

Insurance Services

Dalessandro Agency, Inc.
1500 44th Street, Kentwood, MI 49508
Contact: Bob Engelsman -- Phone: 800-332-5279
engelsr@nationwide.com

www.daimichigan.com

 

Farm Bureau Insurance
6355 Lake Michigan Drive, Allendale, MI 49401
Contact: Robert Gary -- Phone: 616-895-438

www.BobGaryAgency.com1

Coldbrook Insurance Group

45 Coldbrook St. NW

Grand Rapids, MI. 49503

Contact: Ryan Osborn

Phone: (616) 301-6747

ryano@coldbrookins.com

www.coldbrookins.com
Insuring over 350 condominium associations in Michigan with exclusive insurance
programs for association master policies

Landscaping & Lawn Care Services

Aesthetic Gardener, LLC
Location: 243 West 48th St., Holland, MI 49423
Mailing address: 199 E. 34th St., #6,

Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Mervin Hochstetler -- Phone: 616-218-2698
hochmervin@gmail.com
www.aestheticgardener.net

Lawn/landscape care & snow removal

Beaver Creek Landscaping, INC.
10173 Blair St., Zeeland, MI 49464
Contact: Dave Beute -- Phone: 616-875-2116
BeaverCreekL@centurylink.net
www.beavercreekinc.com

Complete lawn care and landscaping services. Snow removal.

 

Black River Lawn & Landscape
1105 – 104th Avenue, Holland, MI 49424
Contact: Marshall Michmerhuizen

Phone: 616-748-9041

mmichmerhuizen@charter.net

 

Choice Landscape & Lawn Care
4427 36th Street, Hamilton, MI 49419
Contact: Kurt Glupker

Phone: 616-392-3200 or 616-638-6590

choicelandscape@hotmail.com

 

DJ’s Landscape Management
4720 52nd St. SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Contact: Jim Durham -- Phone: 616-698-2700
jim.durham@djslandscape.com
www.djslandscape.com

Serves the full lakeshore community

 

Excellawn and Landscape, Inc.
1206 Heathstone Court, Holland, Mi 49423
Contact: Luke Beelen

Phone: 616-392-6308
luke@excellawnandlandscape.com

www.excellawnandlandscape.com

 

Forest View Executive Services, LLC
3720 64th St., Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Josiah Genzink -- Phone: 616-886-4595
inquire@forestviewnursery.com
www.forestviewes.com
Provides full service lawn care, pesticide application, landscaping design, maintenance
and installation, sprinkling system installation and maintenance, snow removal and salt application.

 

Landscape Design Services
7351 West Olive Rd., Holland, Mi 49424
Contact: Lisa Denison -- Phone: 616-399-1734
ldenison@landscapeds.com
www.LandscapeDS.com
Family owned full-service landscaping company serving West Michigan for over 44 years.
Fully insured and licensed landscape professionals provide services from lawn care and total landscape maintenance to snow plowing.

Pro Edge Lawn Care LLC
2860 128 ave Holland Mi 49424

Contact: Michael Kraai. 

Phone : 616-594-6114

Michael@proedgelawncarellc.com

Full Service Lawn Care & Landscape Maintenance 

The Outdoor Design Company

5265 128th, Holland, Mi 49424

Contact: Ross Hirdes – Phone: 616-994-2361

rhirdes@TheOutdoorDesignCo.com

Landscape Design, updating & maintenance,  Decks, Patios construction & repair, Retaining walls and Irrrigation.

 

Licensed Landscape Architects.

Precision Landscapes, LLC
10203 Lake Michigan Dr., West Olive, Mi 49460
Contact: Eric Doezema, General Manager -- Phone: 616-895-1076
eric@precisionlandscapesllc.com
www.precisionlandscapesllc.com

Lawn care, sprinkling, landscape design and maintenance

Legal Services

Doss Law Office, P.C
301 Hoover Blvd., Suite 500, Holland, MI 49423
Contact, Ken Doss -- Phone 616-396-9793

dosslaw@ameritech.net

Cunningham Dalman, PC
321 Settlers Rd., Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Randall Schipper -- Phone: 616-392-1821
schipper@holland-law.com
www.holland-law.com
Randy handles all aspects of real property law and has represented condominium associations, developers, and co-owners in a wide variety of legal matters for over 25 years.

Maintenance & Remodeling Services

American Seamless Gutters
3121 E. Crystal Waters Dr. Unit 5
Holland, MI 49424
Contact: Fernando H. Villarreal -- Phone: 616-212-9528
Seamless.gutters@hotmail.com

http://guttersholland.com/

Decked Out-n-More
7345 Pine Aire Ct., Jenison, MI 49428
Contact: Jon Van Overloop -- Phone: 616-498-9451 or 616-667-8936

vanoverloop@sbcglobal.net

 

Hain Property Services
4425 42nd Ct
Grandville, MI 49418
Contact: Kim Hain -- Phone: 616-862-3583 or 616-862-1736

www.hainservices.com

hainpropservices@hotmail.com

pressure washing/deck staining, restoration, interior & exterior painting, gutter/window cleaning


Renew Home Improvement LLC
1362 Baldwin St., Jenison, MI 49428
Contact: Tom Oosterhouse

Phone: 616-667-9934
tom@renewhomeimprovement.net

http://www.renewhomeimprovement.com/

Window/door replacement, siding, gutter covers, baths, small repairs

 

West Michigan Roofing and Construction
18450 171st Ave., Spring Lake, MI 49456
Contact: Adam Megna or Norma Lawson

Phone: 616-846-1536
adammegna@westmichiganroofing.com

www.westmichiganroofing.com

 

Property Management Services

Cornerstone Real Estate Management, LLC
9 East Main Street, Zeeland, MI 49464
Contact: Corey DeVries -- Phone: 616-437-7568
corey@managementbycornerstone.com
www.managementbycornerstone.com
Professionally Managing Associations, Residential and Investment Properties throughout
West Michigan.

Cummings Property Management 

6190 Taylor Drive, Flint, MI 48507
Contact: Joe Bushey -- Phone: 800-965-5292
joe.bushey@cummingspm.com

www.CummingsManagement.com

 

ESSTEE Real Estate Management
675 E 16th Street, Suite 220, Holland, MI 49423
Contact: Sheri Holstege -- Phone: 616-392-6480
sherih@essteeinc.com
www.essteeinc.com

Redstone Property Management
PO Box 401, Rockford, MI 49341-0401
Contact: Bill Byers

Phone: 616-874-3371
bill@rpm-mi.com

www.rpm-mi.com

Stonetree Property Pros, LLC
11007 Chicago Dr., Suite 120, Zeeland, MI 49464
Contact: Daniel Hoffman -- Phone: 616-836-4688
dan@stonetreepropertyprosllc.com
www.stonetreepropertyprosllc.comBusinesses & Professional Members of LACA